Tel. + 40 259 457 050 | contact@sisgrup.ro

Our location


Călărașilor street nr. 33 
Oradea, Bihor, Romania
Phone: + 40 259 457 050
Email: office.sis@sisgrup.ro

Newsletter

Contact form


Do you need assistance from our consultants?
Fill in the form below to send us an email.

captcha

Below we provide you with a number of phone numbers that we answer.

Lawyers offices

Botan Sebastian - lawyer
Email: sebastian.botan@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.741.186.306
Simut Maria - lawyer
Email: maria.simut@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.746.042.757
Leucea Alina Elena - lawyer
Email: avocatalinaleucea@gmail.com
Phone: +40.742.353.753
Toma Carmen-Maria - lawyer
Email: carmen.toma@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.749.192.908

SIS Consulting

Botan Cristina Maria - legal advisor
Email: cristina.botan@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.745.484.106
David Oana Stanca - legal advisor
Email: oana.david@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.745.048.555
Fiter Cristian - legal advisor
Email: cristian.fiter@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.758.048.802

Global Consulting

Ardelean Ioana - accountant
Email: ioana@gcf.ro
Phone: +40.756.035.125
Popa Adriana - accountant
Email: adriana@gcf.ro
Phone: +40.738.669.222
Bakai Andrea - accountant
Email: andrea.bakai@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.722.512.196
Fitero Ecaterina - accountant expert
Email: fiterotita@yahoo.com
Phone: +40.744.112.161
Mudura Alexandra - accountant
Email: office@gcf.ro
Phone: +40.754.511.267
Pargea Gabriel - accountant
Email: gabi.pargea@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.751.099.896

Notary

Dimitriu Georgel Irinel - notary
Email: irinel.dimitriu@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.744.621.952
Bonchiș Andreea Maria - notary
Email: andreea.bonchis@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.765. 604.012

SIS Insolvency

Filimon Dana - insolvency practitioner
Email: dana.filimon.70@gmail.com
Phone: +40.744.606.063
Nan George - insolvency practitioner
Email: george.nan@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.754.060.713
Floroiu Doina - economist - accountant
Email: doina.floroiu@yahoo.com
Phone: +40.742.107.683

Electronic Archive

Botan Cristina Maria
Botan Cristina Maria - Legal advisor
Email: cristina.botan@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.745.484.106

Authorized Topographer

Pascar Simona - authorized topographer
Email: simonapascar@yahoo.com
Phone: +40.746.366.827

Insurance Broker

Mayer Adriana - pension broker
Email: adriana.mayer@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.726.386.213
Mayer Radu - manager
Email: radu.mayer@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.259.434.509
Tomuta Emanuel - broker
Email: ema.tomuta@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.744.586.443
Simu Marcel - broker
Email: marcel.simu@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.747.115.577