Tel. + 40 259 457 050 | contact@sisgrup.ro

Our location


Călărașilor street nr. 33 
Oradea, Bihor, Romania
Phone: + 40 259 457 050
Email: office.sis@sisgrup.ro

Newsletter

Contact form


Do you need assistance from our consultants?
Fill in the form below to send us an email.

captcha

Below we provide you with a number of phone numbers that we answer.

Lawyers offices

Botan Sebastian - lawyer
Email: sebastian.botan@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.741.186.306
Simut Maria - lawyer
Email: maria.simut@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.746.042.757
Clepce Carmen-Ana - trainee lawyer
E-mail: carmen.clepce@sisgrup.ro
Telefon: +40.752.873.081

SIS Consulting

David Oana Stanca - legal advisor
Email: oana.david@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.745.048.555
Moldovan Otniel-Adrian - legal advisor
E-mail: otniel.moldovan@sisgrup.ro
Telefon: +40.747.420.802

Global Consulting

Ardelean Ioana - accountant
Email: ioana@gcf.ro
Phone: +40.756.035.125
Popa Adriana - accountant
Email: adriana@gcf.ro
Phone: +40.738.669.222
Bakai Andrea - accountant
Email: andrea.bakai@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.722.512.196
Fitero Ecaterina - accountant expert
Email: fiterotita@yahoo.com
Phone: +40.744.112.161
Mudura Alexandra - accountant
Email: office@gcf.ro
Phone: +40.754.511.267
Sabo Laura-Florica - accountant
E-mail: laura.sabo@sisgrup.ro
Telefon: +40.747.773.933

Notary

Dimitriu Georgel Irinel - notary
Email: irinel.dimitriu@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.744.621.952
Bonchiș Andreea Maria - notary
Email: andreea.bonchis@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.765.604.012
Sincai Razvan-Radu - notary
Email: razvan.sincai@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.756.555.525

SIS Insolvency

Filimon Dana - insolvency practitioner
Email: dana.filimon.70@gmail.com
Phone: +40.744.606.063
Nan George - insolvency practitioner
Email: george.nan@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.754.060.713
Floroiu Doina - economist - accountant
Email: doina.floroiu@yahoo.com
Phone: +40.742.107.683
Fiter Cristian - legal advisor
E-mail: cristian.fiter@sisgrup.ro
Telefon: +40.758.048.802

Electronic Archive

Botan Cristina Maria
Ciolos Cerasela-Georgiana - legal advisor
Email: cerasela.popa@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.742.057.761

Insurance Broker

Mayer Adriana - pension broker
Email: adriana.mayer@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.726.386.213
Mayer Radu - manager
Email: radu.mayer@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.259.434.509
Tomuta Emanuel - broker
Email: ema.tomuta@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.744.586.443
Simu Marcel - broker
Email: marcel.simu@sisgrup.ro
Phone: +40.747.115.577